Jump to content
Covecube Inc.
  • 0

Moving your activated license to a new machine?


Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Absolutely!

When you purchase the license, that license belongs to you, not the machine you activate it on.  However, there are checks to make sure that the licenses are activated on the correct number of systems, though.   But you can deactivate the license on one system and then activate it on a new system, at any time.  And all of our software supports doing this from within the UI (unless it's attached to StableBit Cloud, then it's handled a bit differently). 

Also, for reference, the EULA is available here: https://stablebit.com/Eula

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...