Jump to content
Covecube Inc.
  • 0
bennyschup

My clouddrive is showing as read only and i cant uncheck it

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Since the "Reconnect.." menu item is present and available, one has to wonder if your cloud drive is actually connected.  Try choosing Reconnect and see if the menu adds choosable options.  Cleanup, Detatch, Reauthorize, and Resize are all greyed out, leaving me to think there's some communication issue with the host of the files.

How did you configure this Cloud Drive?  More info might be helpful in determining what's going on.

This is what I see for a simple File Share Cloud Drive when I open it's menu.

V0rdtF8.png

 

Changing my drive to Read Only just greys out Resize - all the others remain available.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...