Jump to content
Covecube Inc.
  • 0
WBadminUser

Read-only question

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

No. 

The Read-Only mode was added as part of the "Mount Disconnected" code change, to make it easier.  And Alex (the Developer) decided to expose it, like this. 

Though, it is useful for data that doesn't change. This would ensure that it wouldn't. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...