Jump to content
Covecube Inc.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unmount'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Covecube Inc.
    • Announcements
  • StableBit Cloud
    • General
  • StableBit Scanner
    • General
    • Compatibility
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • StableBit DrivePool
    • General
    • Hardware
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • StableBit CloudDrive
    • General
    • Providers
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • Other
    • Off-topic
  • BitFlock
    • General

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. Hey all- I am now using the 1287 beta with almost no issues. I recently had to move my installatio between machines. I have 5 drives working on the new machine but the 6th is problematic. Drive was mounted on the old machine and working fine. I detached the drive successfully on the old machine and then attempted to mount on the new machine. New PC then reported that drive was still attached to old machine. So I went back to the old machine and attempted to mount and detach one more time. Now on the old machine when attempting to attach I am getting the mesage "The drive was force
  2. Hi all, So I've been using Stablebit Clouddrive for Plex for a couple of months now. I have an unlimited google drive and my media database is now almost at 5.5 TB. Overall my experiences have been good. I have multiple plex users and we've been able to stream with 5 people at the same time (more my server won't allow, it's not thát powerful), where all the media files come from the cloud using Clouddrive. My problems begin at night with the acquisition of new media. Since my server is most used during the day I've set it to acquire new media from 24.00 hours to 6.00 hours. This is usua
  3. I uploaded the wrong folder to my drive, so I went ahead and deleted it but CloudDrive was still busy uploading all the remaining files (~18GB) I copied over. Is there any way to cancel this, by deleting the upload cache for example? When detaching the drive it gives the error that I'm busy uploading so that isn't really an option. Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...