Jump to content
Covecube Inc.

4everfun

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I uploaded the wrong folder to my drive, so I went ahead and deleted it but CloudDrive was still busy uploading all the remaining files (~18GB) I copied over. Is there any way to cancel this, by deleting the upload cache for example? When detaching the drive it gives the error that I'm busy uploading so that isn't really an option. Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...