Jump to content
Covecube Inc.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'delete'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Covecube Inc.
    • Announcements
  • StableBit Cloud
    • General
  • StableBit Scanner
    • General
    • Compatibility
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • StableBit DrivePool
    • General
    • Hardware
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • StableBit CloudDrive
    • General
    • Providers
    • Nuts & Bolts
  • Other
    • Off-topic
  • BitFlock
    • General

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. In Windows when deleting something like 100,000 files, it's quick and completes in a few seconds. This is a high-level delete operation. IO operations with Drivepool all take a much longer time than Windows. Things such as: In explorer: Right-click folder > properties (to view number of files, folders, size) OK, I'm not sure this one is drastically slower (if at all). Discovery takes a long time for a delete. Like #1 above. A delete operation take a long time for a large number of files. I'm talking like 50-150 IOPS, which makes me think this is re
  2. I uploaded the wrong folder to my drive, so I went ahead and deleted it but CloudDrive was still busy uploading all the remaining files (~18GB) I copied over. Is there any way to cancel this, by deleting the upload cache for example? When detaching the drive it gives the error that I'm busy uploading so that isn't really an option. Thanks in advance
  3. Hello, all! I have been testing out CloudDrive's latest beta, and run into an issue. I had some odd errors, unrelated to CloudDrive, on my server, which resuled in my decision to destroy my 10TB cloud drive [on two separate occasions]. As part of a reinstall, I decided to delete the CloudDrive folder on my Google Drive, as well, as I will reauthorize and recreate another drive later. However, now I have found an issue. My Google Drive still reports as having over a TB in use, which is approximately what I had on the drive prior to deleting it. While I do not see any chunk files, I can perfo
×
×
  • Create New...