Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'uploading'.
I uploaded the wrong folder to my drive, so I went ahead and deleted it but CloudDrive was still busy uploading all the remaining files (~18GB) I copied over. Is there any way to cancel this, by deleting the upload cache for example? When detaching the drive it gives the error that I'm busy uploading so that isn't really an option. Thanks in advance