Jump to content
Covecube Inc.

AJP

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. So if I convert to a new drive do I have to download and re upload everything? If so that seems silly.
  2. After the most recent update I now get this warning, is this an issue or is there anything I need to do? I have almost 15tb stored and want to ensure I wont have an issue with it.
×
×
  • Create New...