Movies loose audio after unwanted unmount

Ublala

Question

Hi all,

So I've been using Stablebit Clouddrive for Plex for a couple of months now. I have an unlimited google drive and my media database is now almost at 5.5 TB. 

Overall my experiences have been good. I have multiple plex users and we've been able to stream with 5 people at the same time (more my server won't allow, it's not thát powerful), where all the media files come from the cloud using Clouddrive. My problems begin at night with the acquisition of new media.
Since my server is most used during the day I've set it to acquire new media from 24.00 hours to 6.00 hours. This is usually more than enough time with my internet connection of 300 mbit.

All acquisition is automated: users can request whatever they want, server acquires it during the night, stablebit puts it in the cloud and Plex can access it. Sounds kinda great right?

Here's the problem. Every night when a lot of new media is being acquired, stablebit clouddrive unmounts my drive. If it's not that much it'll be OK but a lot of data seems to crash it. I usually get errors like 'cloud drive is having trouble downloading data from google drive'. This in itself is weird at that time, since no media is being accessed and there's supposed to be only uploading of new media. Still, to fix it, I've set a speedlimit on media acquisition so enough bandwidth is left for cloud drive to download from google drive. Unfortunately to no avail.